BDSM SITES featuring Bdsm Library, Bdsm Stories, Lesbian Bdsm, Gay Bdsm, Extreme Bdsm

Everybody has their own secret fetishes and some of them include a little pain together with a sweet spanking called BDSM. Like the saying goes "no pain, no pleasure."  This clearly states that in order for you to gain the best pleasure in the world, you need to free and liberate yourself from what is the common notion. Some are practically dominant and bossy while others enjoy being enslaved and dominated. Hot BDSM videos will show you what pain and pleasure is all about. Wild and extreme BDSM features both dominators and willing slaves, and together they make a perfect couple.

42 sites in the BDSM category.

Bondage Vacation www.bondagevacation.com $1.00 / 1 day
Obedient females who love punishment and being dominated can be found in BondageVacation.com. Marvel at these women who dream of getting tied with clo...
Shocking BDSM www.shockingbdsm.com $24.95/30 days
You will find great extreme BDSM finds on this site, ShockingBDSM.com. The people behind this webpage have searched for the best BDSM porn on the plan...
Paintoy.com www.paintoy.com $24.95 / 30 days
The home of original and home-grown BDSM can be found in Paintoy.com. It is packed to the brim with real beauties, amateurs who love the idea of explo...
Rick Savage www.ricksavage.com $19.95 / 30 days
A Master Savage will teach you the ways of a great Dom in the site RickSavage.com. The Master of Ceremonies, Rick, shows his bevy of slaves how it's d...
Hog Tied www.hogtied.com $5.95 / 3 days
HogTied.com is the home of women in restraints and the Masters and Mistresses who love 'em. Amateurs and experienced subs get hours of torturous pain ...
Bondage Pay Per View www.bondagepayperview.com Various packages
BondagePayPerView.com is the site to go to if you are on the hunt for the best when it cums to badass BDSM porn. You can watch Pay-Per-minute movies, ...
Pure Abuse www.pureabuse.com $1.98 / 2 days
Sissy boys are not welcome in PureAbuse.com, for the men of this site have to endure hours of unrelenting agony. Stern and wicked Dominas control and ...
Fucked And Bound www.fuckedandbound.com $19.95 / 30 days
FuckedAndBound.com are unrelenting when it comes to wicked BDSM content. Their stuff is hardcore and will surely satisfy those who have a taste for ki...
Rare Bondage www.rarebondage.com $1.10 / 2 days
Women hooked on BDSM can be viewed in RareBondage.com. Amateurs get tons of punishment for being bad lasses from seasoned Dominas, and you can watch t...
Bondage Here www.bondagehere.com $29.95 / 30 days
The gorgeous models of BondageHere.com are often newbies when it comes to the dark delights that BDSM can bring. They want something new, carnal adven...
BDSM 24/7 www.bdsm247.com $18.95 / 30 days
BDSM247.com is the home of female erotic masochist slave E and her male Master J. This is an extensive site with tons of extreme BDSM practices. Whipp...
Infernal Restraints www.infernalrestraints.com $65.00 / 30 days
Perversions are placed front and center in the site InfernalRestraints.com. Masochistic babes take part in depraved practices led by their nefarious a...
Sexy Settings www.sexysettings.com $34.95 / 30 days
Home is the place to relax, but not for the strict men and submissive women of SexySettings.com. In this site, women are ordered to take off their clo...
Whipped Ass www.whippedass.com $5.95 / 3 days
Lovely, unscarred tushes get tons of painful loving in WhippedAss.com. This site features lovely ladies being whipped, flogged, teased, and various ot...
Device Bondage www.devicebondage.com $5.95 / 3 days
Watch gorgeous ladies get pushed to the limits in DeviceBondage.com. In this site, women undergo all sorts of exquisite torture and fetish play. Their...
Bondage Auditions www.bondageauditions.com $19.95 / 30 days
Model hopefuls get a taste of kinky and nasty stuff in BondageAuditions.com. This site revels in everything perverted and profane, so you  better...
Dominated Girls www.dominatedgirls.com $14.95 / 30 days
Discover more babes undergoing torture in DominatedGirls.com. Beautiful chicks with dangerous curves in various states of undress surrender their lith...
Shackled Maidens www.shackledmaidens.com $26.95 / 30 days
ShackledMaidens.com features exquisite models in various states of undress. But all dressed up or naked aside, these hotties have one thing in common;...
Shadow Slaves www.shadowslaves.com $29.95 / 30 days
Severe discipline training can be witnessed at ShadowSlaves.com. Extreme fetish play is the order of the day, and each slave undergo agonies that are ...
Bondage Forte www.bondageforte.com $29.95 / 30 days
Watch babes clad in restraints and bonds in BondageForte.com. This site deals with chicks who undergo bondage, letting themselves be tied up with rope...
Kink On Demand www.kinkondemand.com $19.99 / 20 tokens
The hottest and the most coveted BDSM porn can only be found only in KinkOnDemand.com. Whatever your preference, you can find it here. There are tons ...
BDSM Hardcore www.bdsmhardcore.com $34.95/30 days
Into the graphic and the intensely perverted? Then let BDSMHardcore.com's offers satisfy your craving for delicious torture on film. Tops and bottoms ...
Kinky Carmen www.kinkycarmen.com $19.95 / 30 days
KinkyCarmen.com is the home of Europe's finest Dominatrix and most extreme fetishist. Carmen will take you to a tour of her perversions wherein she in...
Asian Ropes www.asianropes.com $17.95 / 30 days
AsianRopes.com is the home of hardcore Japanese bondage DVDs. If you are into this kind of niche, then you have stumbled into a treasure trove of fant...
Wax Punishment www.waxpunishment.com $29.95 / 30 days
Hot and sticky situations often arise in WaxPunishment.com. Strict Dominas administer scalding torture on their slaves in the form of hot, melted cand...
BDSM Ticket www.bdsmticket.com $29.95 / 30 days
Discover the best of kink in BDSMTicket.com. If you have a hard time looking for quality BDSM porn online, then you have to stop looking for this site...
Bizarre Adult Club www.bizarreadultclub.com $29.95 / 30 days
Get ready for all night kink in BizarreAdultClub.com. Men and women with a taste for the painful and the perverted get together to provide fans of thi...
Shibari Dolls www.shibaridolls.com $19.95 / 30 days
Shibari means “to tie” and “to bind”, and you will see loads of tied up Japanese hotties in ShibariDolls.com. The beauty of ti...
Wasteland www.wasteland.com $4.95 / 3 days
Perversions abound in Wasteland.com. If you are a fan of kink and various perversions, turned on by the look, feel, and the smell of leather and vinyl...
My First Bondage www.myfirstbondage.com $33.00 / 30 days
MyFirstBondage.com deals with women popping their bondage cherry. These ladies share their first experience by way of this site, in glorious high-defi...
Browse by letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9